Editorial Board
Home
About JIBD
Editorial Board
Manuscript Guidelines
JIBD Registration
JIBD Submission
Email

Chief Editor:
Ahmad Tootoonchi
College of Business
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, Maryland 21502
Tel: 301-687-4740
Email: Tootoonchi@frostburg.edu

Editor:
Kathleen O’Connor
Quality Editing
P.O. Box 344
Thurmont, MD 21788
Tel: 301-524-4973
Email: katheoc@earthlink.net

Managing Editor:
Robert A. Page
School of Business
Southern Connecticut State University
New Haven, CT 06515
Tel: 203-392-6139
Pager1@southernct.edu

Editorial Board:
Marjorie G. Adams
School of Business and Management
Morgan State University
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Tel: 443-885-4567
Email: marjorie.adams@morgan.edu

William L. Anderson
Department of Economics
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Tel: 301-687-4011
Email: banderson@frostburg.edu

Carolyn Ashe
Dept. of Mgmt/Mktg/Bus Admin
University of Houston-Downtown
Houston, Texas, 77002-1001
Tel: 713-221-8051
Email: ashec@uhd.edu

Rahim Ashkeboussi
Department of Marketing & Finance
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
Tel: 301-687-4291
Email: ashkeboussi@frostburg.edu

Reza Eftekharzadeh
CIS/DS Department
Tobin School of Business
8000 Utopia Parkway
St. John’s University
Jamaica, NY 11439
Tel: 718-990-2134
Email: Eftekhar@stjohns.edu

Paul Fadil
Department of Mgmt., Mktg & Logistics
University of North Florida
4567 St. Johns Bluff Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Tel: 904-620-2780
Email: pfadil@unf.edu

Louis Falk
English & Communication Department
University of Texas at Brownsville
80 Fort Brown
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 956-882-8239
Fax: 956- 882-7064
Email: louis.falk@utb.edu

Phillip Fuller
Department of Economics & Finance
Jackson State University
Jackson, MS 39217
Tell: 609- 979-2531
Email: Pfuller@ccaix.jsums.edu

Morsheda Hassan
Wiley College 
711 Wiley Avenue
Marshall, TX 75670
903-927-3209
318-497-3614
Email: morshedat@yahoo.com

Randall Jarmon
Department of Mgmt, Mktg & Gen. Bus.
West Texas A&M University
2501 4th Avenue
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
Tel: 806- 651-2506
Email: rjarmon@mail.wtamu.edu

Paul Lyons
Department of Management
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532-1099
Tel: 301- 687-4179
Email: plyons@frostburg.edu

Harold W. Lucius
Department of Marketing
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Tel: 856- 256-4500 ext.3401
Email: luciush@rowan.edu

Rodney A. Oglesby
Breech School of Business
Administration, Drury University
Springfield, MO 65802
Tel: 417- 873-7879
Email: roglesby@drury.edu

Evan Offstein
Department of Management
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532-1099
Tel: 301- 687-4017
Email: eoffstein@frostburg.edu

Gillian Palmer
elementE, UK
elementE, Checkendon
Reading RG8 0NT, England
Tel: +44-7815-187299
Email: gillian@elemente.co.uk

Joyce Shelleman
School of Business
University of Southern Maine
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME  04104-9300
Tel:  207-582-1204
Email: jshelleman@usm.maine.edu

Shahid Siddiqi
Department of Marketing
Long Island University
720 Norther Blvd.
Brookville, NY 11548-1300
Tel: 516- 299-1541
Email: ssiddiqi@liu.edu

Jeffrey Shields
University of Southern Maine
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME 04104-9300
Tel: 207- 228-8363
Email: jshields@usm.maine.edu