Northeastern Political Science
Association

 

 


Announcements/News

Officers

Links

Call for Papers
2004 Annual Meeting

Archives
(Links to APSA archive of past
NEPSA Papers)

********** NPSA Officers **********

President: John Berg, Suffolk University, jberg@world.std.com

First Vice President-Program Chair: Azzedine Layachi, St. John's University, layachia@stjohns.edu

Second Vice President: Joseph Melusky, St. Francis College of Pennsylvania, jmelusky@sfcpa.edu

Third Vice President: Bruce Caswell, Rowan University, Caswell@rowan.edu

Treasurer: Thomas Brogan, Albright College, tbrogan@alb.edu

Immediate Past President: Sunil Ahuja, Youngstown State University, sahuja@ysu.edu

Executive Director: Jeffrey Kraus, Wagner College, Jkraus@wagner.edu

Editor, Polity: Nicholas Xenos, University of Massachusetts, xenos@polsci.umass.edu

This web site maintained by John O'Rorke, Political Science, Frostbrg State University